Alyssa Gibson

Qualified, Dependable Caregiver Available Immediately

Sitter in Sacramento

I have been babysitting kids for about 6-7 years now, I watch kids of any age and am available whenever I am needed. The age group to which I have babysat kids is anywhere from 7 months to 12 years. I love going out doors and doing crafts so I would be happy to do that with with all kids. I also enjoy cooking so i will make food for all children. I have very reliable transportation and have been driving for many years! I used to volunteer at this camp in Tahoe for the summer playing with kids of every age so I do have a lot of experience with them. I greatly enjoy being around kids and taking care of them. I also DO NOT mind pets at all, I have pets of my own and would gladly take care of anyone's animals as well if they needed me to. I am very friendly and extremely outgoing, I always have a smile on my face and I'm always happy. I'm a hard worker and clean freak so I would never leave your house messy or your kids. I am willing to do whatever It is to make your kids happy as well as the parents. I will always go the extra mile and come whenever I am needed. No matter what i will respond to you quickly. I am currently doing online classes for my general ED but I am going to school to become an RN, I love kids and would like to work with kids all day everyday once I get my degree, so I know that this is great experience for me to already be doing what I love.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 530-416-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile