Brandie Gambardello

Need A Sitter Im The One

Family in Mantua

I'm a stay at home mom looking to provide Childcare in my clean, 2 bedroom, smoke free, home in the Mantua/Sewell area. I have experience with children of all ages (my own are 2 and 5). I'm available anytime, including when schools are closed on holidays when parents still have to work. Want to go on a date or have a night to yourselves? I'm available! Something suddenly came up at work? Don't panic, the kids can stay with me! My schedule is extremely flexible including Day Care, overnights, weekends, and drop ins. If your child goes to the same school district as mine (Washington Twp.) drop them off in the morning before work and have the bus come pick them up at my house, and/or dropped off after school. Worry free! What sets me apart from a daycare, is that you know who is caring for your babies during the day. You see how I live, you get to know me, your kids get to know me, and I'm available 24-7 like a super dependable Auntie. I make sure my home is clean and always kid friendly because hey, my babies and I live here too. We do learning activities, crafts, and fun stuff all day long. No being plopped in front of a TV or iPad here! My rates are incredibly affordable. Feel free to give me a call (856-625-...) or text, or set up a day/time to have coffee and you can interview me, and come check out my home. I will be happy to provide you with real references

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 856-625-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Training Cpr
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile