Ashley V

Need a sitter in for dodge/webster city area?

Want To Connect With Ashley? Get Started Now

Sitter in Fort Dodge

Hello my name is Ashley. I am 25 years old and expecting my first child in march. I am going to be going to school at the community college in town. Needing to find some part time work. I am willing to do in home daycare in my home for full time now till school starts or if you need to get out of the house for the night or before or after school. I have worked with kids from newborns to 12 years. I love spending time with children because its what I am good at. Also I like to be interactive and productive with children from exercising, crafts/art, games, early learning (math, writing, reading, animals, colors, shapes, biology/science and more), manors, and more. I am certified in CPR/first aid, Mandatory reporting, and Medication aid. I currently still work with people who have disabilities for awhile but that is more or a one weekend a month now. I have a smoke free home, I do have a dog (puppy) and a cat who are the most lovable animals you could meet and great with children and more. If you have ANY questions you can call me anytime or text me at 515-554-... or email me at Currently I live in fort doge in a great neighborhood and have plenty of room for children to play outside as well, but trying to get a new home in webster city. So if you find me suitable for your children and would like to stick with me and would like me to still do home daycare for you after im due in march then I would be pleased. I will be doing in home daycare for many years to come. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 515-554-... Confirmed
Zip Code 50501
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile