Ashley Bengochea

Need a sitter? Look no more! Stay-at-home mom providing child care.

Sitter in Spring Valley

My name is Ashley Bengochea and I recently moved to the San Diego area from Maplewood, New Jersey. I graduated from Penn State University 6 years ago and post graduation I was working at Rutgers University Business School in New Jersey. At the age of 13 I started working as a gymnastics assistant at the South Mountain Ymca in New Jersey. At the age of 16 I was promoted to becoming a camp counselor for the YMCA after school and after camp program and continue to do so during my summer breaks during college. I worked with children ranging from the age 3-16. During my time at the YMCA I discovered my love for mentoring and spending time with my students. I enjoyed watching them grow and finding their sense of identity. Even now seeing them graduate from college is just mind blowing and I'm proud to know I was a part of their upbringing. Five months ago I was blessed to have a child of my own. I don't know why I was chosen to be a mother but I can honestly say I am beyond grateful that I was for it is the greatest title I have earned. After giving birth I decided to take time off from my career to be a mother. I know many may think its crazy but I wouldn't have it any other way. So to all the working mothers and the mothers that needs some time off I would love to be your escape.

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 973-985-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Short Term
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $9.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider