Erica Siclari

Need a Summer Seasonal Babysitter?

Sitter in Brooklyn

Hello! My name is Erica and I am currently seeking a local family in need of a full-time Babysitter. *I am an Elementary Education major with a minor in Sociology and Anthropology. *I am a junior at an Environmental Liberal Arts college, Green Mountain College, in Vermont. *I have had experience babysitting. *I worked as a teacher's assistant in an elementary school this past semester. *I am more than willing to prepare meals, I love cooking! *I can help your child with his/her homework. *If you are okay with us going on outings to parks, museums, and the like I'd me more than happy to. (I have a safe and reliable vehicle). *I am responsible, reliable, and love working with kids. *I am not a fan of technology. We'll paint and draw, learn how to knit or crochet, write poems, read some of my favorite fiction and non-fiction pieces, learn about plants and maybe even grow our own. The possibilities are endless! *I am CPR/First Aid certified. If you are interested and/or have any questions don't hesitate to email me at: I return to from school on the 16th of May and can begin working as soon as I get back!

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 718-869-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider