Katie Joynson

Need a weekend babysitter?

Sitter in Salem

First off, before you look at the rest of this ad, I totally understand if you're apprehensive about finding a Babysitter off the internet. Makes sense, so I am completely willing to meet up somewhere before any sort of job is offered for your peace of mind. Hi! My name is Katie, and I'm looking for some weekend babysitting work. I have a steady job already (I work at Oregon State Hospital), but I also happen to be going to school, so any extra money I have is going towards paying for school, and I would like to have SOME money in savings. I'm available on Saturdays and Sundays at mostly any time, and have reliable transportation, so I can be there almost as soon as you need me. As required for working at OSH, I am CPR certified, so if some unfortunate event happens, I'll be able to help. I do know my way around kids, having grown up taking care of my baby sister (we're 14 years apart), and I take my boyfriend's little brother on play dates all the time (he's 10). I'm willing to help out in any way, from taking the kids out of the house for a few hours, to hanging out and entertaining them while you do stuff around the house, to watching them while you go out for a date or a business meeting. I can cook, I can clean, and I have no restrictions on how late I have to stay. I don't smoke, and the person I live with doesn't either, so I won't be smelling like cigarettes. The only allergy I may have on me is cat hair, as I own two very lovely, but shedding cats (it's summer, and they shed). If you're interested, you can call or text me at any time. Thanks for considering me!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 702-469-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile