Alexis Sepulvado

Need a worker? Look here.

Sitter in Natchitoches

I am a 15 year old female. Currently going to high school. My services include: babysitting, house yard cleaning, and taking care of animals (at your home only) *if any other services needed please contact me with my information below and I will see what I can do* For babysitting, I've taken care of children from the ages of 6 months to 7 years. However, I can babysit older or younger. I can cook and clean. I have experienced babysitting a child with a medical/mental issue. (not sure how to word it without being offensive, sorry.) I have no problem with animals and I have no animals currently at my home. I love children and interact with them. and I provide doing activities and crafts *ask for more details* For house yard cleaning, Its simple however you can contact me and we can talk about it more. For animal care, I love animals and I've personally owned cats, dogs, turtles, chickens, rabbits, and squirrels. However, due to my living situation, I'm only available to take care of your animals at your home. Im available on weekends full time and weekdays from 5-8 adjustments can be made. HOURLY RATE POSTED IS NOT FINAL. IT IS SIMPLY BECAUSE IT SAID TO PUT IT. If you want to contact me for a job offer or more details you can reach me @ 318-628-... (text first and then we can talk on the phone) or my email Disclaimer: since I am underage, I have no experience with cpr and other medical things, I do not have a license or own a car, and before work we will need to have a 'meeting' including my mom for safety precautions, Thank you, I hope you consider me as your next worker.

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 318-628-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $20.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile