Jane Hart

Need After-School Childcare?

Sitter in Boise

Hello! My name is Jane. I'm a single mother of two young boys ages 3 & 5, and a full-time college student majoring in Biology. I'm looking to provide after-school care for a family or two in the North Boise and East Boise area. All of my classes are in the mornings and the rest of my time is spent with my 3 year old and at the parks after my oldest gets out of kindergarten at Roosevelt Elementary. Other than parenting my own children, I've worked in daycare centers in northwest rural Alaska, the Boise area, and operated my own in-home daycare up in Nome, Alaska. I am a patient, kind, conscientious person, and believe in the power of validating every child's experience. I will be enrolled in school this summer as well, but my schedule will be more flexible then. I'd be willing to help out during the summertime with Childcare needs, or for date-nights (as long as I provided the Childcare in my home as it is easier with my own two children) My home is always clean and organized (I feel it has to be, or I can't get much else done), but I do not anticipate spending much time in as the weather gets warmer! =) Give me a call or email with questions or inquiries. Thanks!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 208-724-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 13
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider