Deb Choate

Need an After School Nanny for Childcare and Transportation for My Ten Year Old Daughter

Family in Louisville

I'm looking for an experienced and responsible Babysitter/Nanny for after school pick up, Childcare and transportation to classes, play dates, etc for my ten year old daughter. I can pay $10 per hour and the hours will be 2:30 to 6:00PM Monday through Friday starting 8/13/14 and will last until the end of May 2014. My daughter would be picked up every week day from school in Louisville at 2:30 p.m. and taken care of at our home in Louisville until approximately 6:00 p.m. Some days she will need to be taken to classes and playdates after school. I'm looking for someone who can provide their own car and help with transportation - and is willing to help with light chores and errands. I'll pay mileage for driving. The ideal person will be responsible, reliable, nurturing and can get along well with my 10-year-old daughter who has a sensitive and creative personality. Those with an interest in psychology, arts and crafts and a love for animals are encouraged to apply. You will need to have a safe vehicle and driving record and please provide three child care references. The final applicant will need to pass a background check. We have two elderly cats for those with allergies. Who you'll care for: 1 Child aged 10 years We're looking for: Non-smoker Comfortable with cats Light Housekeeping Meal Preparation Homework help Errands/grocery shopping Can pick-up/drop-off Has a car

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 303-717-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile