Kemetria Murphy

Need an night,overnight,weekend or an i just want to get out for a couple of hours in home child care provider?

Want To Connect With Kemetria?

Get Started Now

Sitter in Stone Mountain

Need an night,overnight,or weekend or just want to get out in home child care provider? Well I'm the right the person. I am first aide&cpr qualified. I have been doing Childcare for 6 years. I also have a child of my own. I am available everyday of the week. Hours Avaliable: Monday,Tuesday,Thursday,Friday- 8pm-6:30am Wednesdays-11pm-6:30am Saturdays-Anytime-6:30am Sundays-12pm-6:30am Pricing: 6 weeks-1 years old- $180 per week, $50 per day for drop in ( per child) 2 years-5 years old- $115 per week, $40 per day for drop in 6 years-12 years old $80 per week, $30 per day for drop in * I will work with you on pricing if you need help( reasonable help) No i don't take caps i do this personally on my own. Please email me if you have any questions or feel free to call between the hours of 9am-5pm **willing to come to you**

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 404-454-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider