Kelly Schilling

Need Child Care

Family in Duquesne

Hi. I need someone to look after my 2 children while my husband and I work. This person needs to be able to get the older child to the bus and pick them up from the bus when the day is over. He is in the Duquesne city school district. He is in 2nd grade. This summer he will have summer camp and will be the hours of school and will have the door to door service as well so he will get picked up from our house and dropped off at our house. Next year bot children will be in school so I would only need after school care and on days off and such. The older boy is a special needs child. He has a prosthetic foot but moves around pretty well. He is also missing his corpus callusum in his brain and because of this he does have some behavior problems however he gets wraparound services and outside therapy and it seems to be calming down quite a bit. The younger one has no issues what so ever but is very energetic and quite fearless. He has already had staples in his head and stitches and hes only 3. Hes just not afraid of anything and is a little daredevil. They are both very caring boys and love to play. They do fight with each other but what siblings don't? They are great boys and so we prefer someone that is dependable has a way to get to our house to get our son. We wouldn't mind if you wanted to watch them at our house. The hours we are looking for right now are from 8-530 m-f. we can pay 45-50 dollars a day for the right person. We do not want smoking around our kids. If you want to smoke outside that's fine but as the older one gets asthma at times we don't want him around it. Please let me know if you would be interested. Thank You.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 412-268-... Confirmed
Zip Code 15110
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Availability Full Time
Long Term
Services Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation
Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Number Of Children 2
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job