Justine Bupp

Need Childcare?

Sitter in York

Hello! I am a 26 year old mother of 3 boys... I provide Full-Time Childcare and as well as part time child care. My philosophy is that your children be treated and nurtured exactly like my own. During our day week we do lots of fun things. They include: Baking, reading, play games that include learning to make it fun, coloring time, craft time, make your own pizza day. We do Easter egg hunts, Secret Santa, Mother's Day and Father's Day crafts for Mommy and Daddy, Carving & Decorating Pumpkins and lots of other fun things OF COURSE only if Parents give permission... Television is limited to a Disney or educational video. I also provide 30 minutes of quiet time for all children. They may or may not take a nap. If your child is young and you would like him or her to take a nap please let me know and I will make that happen. Communication between myself and parents is very important to me. I need to be able to come to you with anything. My hours are from 630 am to 6 pm. Monday thru Friday.. Children are provided with a HOT meal for Lunch. I do offer breakfast and of course dinner if you should run late. Kids are also provide with three snacks during the day. Drinks are Water, Juice and or Milk... I do not provide diapers, wipes or formula for your little ones... I do have pets in my home, I have 3 dogs and some bunnies as well...... If you have any other questions please email me at ...@gmail.com or you may text me at 717-793-.... Thank You

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 717-793-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile