Casey Yoxtheimer

Need childcare Mansfield, Galion


Family in Mansfield

I am seeking a full time Childcare attendant for my four year old son. He currently goes to a daycare in Mansfield and I am not happy with them at all. He needs to be in a smaller group. I feel like he gets overwhelmed in such big groups of children. He has a bit of a attitude sometimes and the daycare can't legally put him in timeout or anything so he knows he can be bad and get away with it. I want someone who is state certified and goes threw job and family. Has more then 5 years of experience. Has had their own children and know how to take care of a child. I do not go threw the state so I'll be paying outta pocket. I work 40-50 hours a week. Normally 6am-430pm. I can afford $110 a week. Thats what I'm paying now at the daycare. I need you to be located in Mansfield or Galion. I'll be moving to Galion very soon. I would like to have at least 3 references as well. I really want someone who loves children and has the patience for my child. Because he can be a handful at times. But what 4 year old isn't. If you are interested or know someone who might be please don't hesitate to email me or call.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 419-210-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile