Heather Sack

Need daycare?

Sitter in Fargo

Need Daycare? I have a couple openings for ages 2 and over in my South Fargo home. I have 2 children of my own, my son is 6 and my daughter is 2. I have been doing daycare in my home for a year now. I choose to keep my daycare smaller than the average daycare so children can get the love and attention they deserve. Our house is inbetween 2 parks and has bike paths around the neighborhood for walks. This Spring/ Summer our yard will be fenced in and we will have a swing set for the kids to also enjoy. If your child likes to play outside this is the place for them. We go outside every chance we get. Lots of inside/ outside toys (riding and pushing) for boys and girls of all ages. We also enjoy doing crafts and projects. Our family also has 2 dogs, so I do ask that your children like and respect animals. My hours are 7:30-5:30 Monday- Friday. My rate for full time is $135/wk for ages 2 and over. Just need Summer daycare while your child is out of school? Willing to work something out with you. If you are interested in setting up a time to come visit us at our home or if you just have some general questions. Please send me an e-mail with any questions you may have or with your name and number and I will contact you to set up a time for you to come visit our home. I look forward to meeting you and your child/children.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 701-799-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile