Vaidehi Bhandari

Need excellent child care for my infant

Family in Milpitas

Hi there, I am looking for a baby sitter to take care of my 4 months old baby boy. We are a family of 4 and we are vegetarian. We are a simple family of 4. My name is Vaidehi Bhandari and my husband is Vivek Jain. Our children are Aarohi , who is 3 years old and baby Aarnik, who is 4 months old . Aarohi loves to laugh and play. She is a sweet little girl who likes everyone. Everything is a new and exciting experience for her. It is a great age. Aarnik is a very active little boy. He loves to eat and play as of now. You need a lot of energy for this one. He can make you tired just watching him play. He is so much fun. Most importantly, they are happy and loving children. It will be also desired that you help with light household work and be flexible to perform light duties when asked. We would like someone who is organized and a clean person. The first priority for that person is the baby and nothing else. I need a baby sitter for my 4 months old baby boy. Both Vivek and I work 5 days a week for IT companies in the Bay Area. We both are Engineers and work with world wide teams. We require the nanny to be clean organized and baby to be her first priority. Taking entire care of baby from feeding to cleaning and also helping baby develop his skills would be ideal. Additionally, it will be great if the live in nanny can also help with light household work such as folding laundry, light cleaning, helping with cooking/ food needs etc. The person should be honest and genuine. Nothing in the world would make us happy if our kids are happy. Our ideal baby sitter is very simple to describe. It is someone who will love and care for our children as if they are her own. We believe in honesty and open communication. Never hesitate to come to us if you need to ask a question or you need our help in some way. We are fun loving people and can be flexible to meet your requirements. We will make you feel at home for sure. Please contact us if interested. I am looking from Monday through Friday 8 am to 5 pm PDT please. Pay is negotiable

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 408-890-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job