Amanda Lynn Hinkle B

ChildCare needed ASAP.

Want To Be Hired By Amanda Lynn Hinkle? Apply Now

Family in Knoxville

Needing daycare and nightmare ASAP. Interested text me at 423-377-.... The hours will vary from day to day. Need someone that's flexible and dedicated,dependable, trustworthy, maybe just for two weeks. Childcare needed for three children and their ages are as follows (boy 12, girl 9, girl 23 months). The hours could range anywhere from 4:00am till because they will change daily but I do know I will have Sundays off regardless for a bit. I live near Western Avenue and Broadway in zip code 37921. Right now I do not have transportation but that's gonna change within the near future but for now must b close to bus lines or if your willing to p/u and d/off at my apt would b willing to pay extra for gas if interested. Anyone interested for just two weeks plz text or call me only until I specify otherwise on this ad. Thank you very much. No rude or negative comments posted. U don't got nothing nice to say then just scroll on thru. I ain't got time for drama and bs . Serious inquiries only. If you are not serious about committing to the position then I would appreciate it if you would just scroll on by my ad to save you and me the time and hassle. Thanks a lot..

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 423-377-... Confirmed
Zip Code 37921
Years of Experience 5
Preferred Applicants Agencies/Companies
Age Group
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 1
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile