Kenya Kling

Need in-home care?

Sitter in Springfield

Our names are Kenya and Jesi. We are looking to help provide in-home care for children in the springfield area. A little bit about ourselves. Kenya-I am 20 years old. I have a background in Childcare and worked at a state run daycare for 7 months before I was laid off when school started in August. I love kids, and have worked with infants excessively. I am experienced in all things from changing diapers, feeding, to playing and teaching. I hope you check us out:) Jesi- I am 27 years old. I have 2 kids of my own. one is 6 and in school, the other is 4 and will be attending with us every day. I also used to work at a daycare and have lots of experience with all ages. We will be running things at Jesi's home. Its a 4 bedroom house in south springfield. Has a great size fenced in backyard with swing set and slide. we will have a pool in the summer. For infants we ask you provide formula, cereal, baby food, etc. For the 2-5 year olds we will provide a healthy breakfast lunch and snack. Our hours will be negotiable. We would like to stick to something set if you are looking for long term care. We will be open Monday-Friday. We do ask you PAY IN ADVANCE. either for just the one day or for the week on MONDAY. Thank you:) Infants (full week)- 100$ Infants(per day)- 25$ 2- 5(full week)- 75$ 2-5 (per day)- 20$ please call/text with any questions! we hope to see you soon. 417-294-...(kenyas) 417-234-...(jesis)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 417-294-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile