Amanda Bruner

Need in house sitter

Family in Oviedo

Im looking for someone who can come to my home and watch my two girls my husband works flex schedule so he will have them while Im at work OR on his days off, But sometimes he will have to leave before I get home. Im looking at the weeks I need, to pay someone 180$. Hours will vary through different weeks. Also some days I get off early but I would still give you the salary of 180$ the weeks I need you. NO WEEKENDS ONLY WEEKDAYS. 7:40am-4pm (4 days a week) (32hrs at $5.63 an hour = $180.00 that week) 1:30pm-7:30pm (4days a week) (24hr at $7.50an hour = $180.00 that week) 7:40am-1pm (4 days a week) (20hrs at $9.00 an hour= $180.00 that week) My one daughter is 7 years old and the other daughter is 5months. I live in Oviedo/UCF area near 417. I don't just want you to watch the girls I want you to have fun taking them to the pool to cool off and such I will always have groceries so you would be able to make lunch for them and yourself. Serious Inquires only and reliable ones only prefer you have some child care experience, moms if you have your child and don't want to send to Childcare welcome to bring with you (please no infants though as I need you to be able to hold mine) This is not a career job but for someone who is looking to make some extra money and help us out. If you can show you have clean driving record or are a able to be dependable IN TIME we will give you money to spend to take the girls out on day trips..such as zoo,aquariums,museums etc.

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 440-731-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile