Aline Ogh

Need live in nanny

Family in Rancho Cucamonga

I am looking for a responsible, fun, and dependable single woman to nanny my two girls, ages 5 and 8. This is a full time position and may be long term. I want a live in and not a live out so please dont reply asking if you can live out. Prefer someone who is not married, who is active and is between the ages 21-45. I am looking for a nanny not a baby-sitter. Someone to play with them in the yard and not watch them from afar. Tell them when they are doing something wrong and show them how to do things right. Must have a driver's license but a car is not necessity as I have a car for emergencies. Walk them to school, help with homework, cook for them and do their laundry, and have play dates with their friends. Monday through Friday day and into early night and Saturdays from 9 to 5. I can provide a furnished private room and a bathroom. Room also has a television, Direct TV with DVR recorder, DVD player and internet/Wi-fi access. I can also pay $600 a month in addition to the room and board. I cannot accommodate any children or pets coming with you to work or stay with us. A clean background and driving record is required and must be fluent in English. We are in Rancho Cucamonga, California. I need someone to start immediately. Please respond with your name, experience and most importantly your telephone number. Thank you. or 714-904-...

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 714-904-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile