Tarah Donaghue

Need Mommy time? Nanny/Mom to provide childcare until 2pm M-F + Night & weekend babysitting!

Sitter in Denver

Hi! My name is Tarah and I am an experienced nanny with CPR certification. I have 10 years of Childcare experience including infant twin, multiple infant, and school age experience. I am an attentive nanny and mother. I have an 18 month old son that works with me. Currently I watch a 5 year old and an 8 year old in Stapleton after school and it works out wonderfully, I have been with them for 1 year now. I am available from 7am-2pm at my home M-F and from 830am-230pm at your home M-F. And for care at your home, I include dishes, laundry, and light house work. I am also available for night and weekend babysitting! My son and I would love to meet with your family:) Thank you for your time and consideration, Tarah & Axel Donaghue 720-364-...

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@....com
Phone Number 720-364-... Confirmed
Zip Code 80210
Years of Experience 15
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider