Abigail Dorsey

Need nanny/babysitting job

Sitter in Louisburg

Hi, My name is Abigail Dorsey and I need a nanny, or babysitting job. I would prefer full- time but will work part- time. I can work mon-fri as long as needed. I would rather not work on weekends but can if needed. I am sixteen. Started high school at age twelve, graduated at age fourteen and now have an associates degree in medical coding. But I cannot get a job with my degree until I am eighteen. I am studying to get a certification for medical coding and need some income until I turn eighteen. I have my drivers license and can provide my own transportation. I can also pick kids up from school and take them to other activities if needed. I live on a farm, love animals, reading, sewing, playing outside, and sports. I am learning to play the violin, piano, and guitar. I can do household chores such as laundry, dishes, and I am a very good cook. I have been babysitting six kids with my sister but have never gotten paid. I can give you references from the people I have previously worked for. Please only contact me with job offers.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 919-497-... Confirmed
Zip Code 27549
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Nanny
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile