Jessica Peloquin

Need Night out? Or third shift over night care Friday and Saturday nights?

Sitter in Lebanon

My name is Jessica, I just moved here to Lebanon, OH from NH, back at the beginning of July. I am offering to watch children from 7pm Friday to 8am Saturday & 6pm Saturday-10am Sunday. I have a 6 year old son myself who would love to have some playmates on the weekends. I don't know many people here besides family, so all my weekends are free. I'm looking to make some extra cash and hopefully have my son make some new friends. I charge $10 an hour, I will provide snacks and drinks, breakfast at 9 am Sunday mornings, sleep mats, blankets, and pillows. Friday nights will be a movie night, and Saturday will be arts and crafts and board games as well as lots of play. I have a smoke free home and no pets. I will only take up to 3 kids per night so first come first serve. Email me with any question or if you would like to schedule to have your child here for a night! Or if you would like to come meet my son and myself and check out the home where your child would be cared for before committing, we can do that too! or text 603-969-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 603-969-... Confirmed
Zip Code 45036
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile