Marco Vega

Need part time caregiver for my 14 yr old son

Want To Be Hired By Marco? Apply Now


Family in Lake Park

I need a caregiver to come to my home while I am at work to spend time with my son occupying his free time this summer. He is a respectful young man with an older brother in the air force. His hobbies are computers, video games, football, baseball, the gym, swimming and movies. Someone who is a safe driver is a must. Someone who doesn't mind making a sandwich or other light lunch would be best. You must not be a pushover, yet kind in your interaction. He can do his own laundry, but would need supervision, and maybe help with folding. My house is spotless, so clean up would only be very minimal. I don't mind that a small mess or other small signs of activity are present, as long as he is enjoying himself. I live in a safe, gated community behind earl Stewart Toyota off U.S. 1- that has a pool and a gym. There is also a park within walking distance, and is encouraged. He has a whiffle ball bat and whiffle balls, two baseball gloves, a football, and I am looking for a frisbee for him today. A small cooler with ice and water, tea, etc will be left, as well as money for an occasional afternoon movie. He is somewhat shy, but will open up with the right personality. He has no behavioral issues, but likes to be busy. So someone who enjoys playing with kids is a must. I do not need someone who will be on their cellphone talking, or texting while my son plays alone. Cellphone use while with him is strongly discouraged. It takes away from his attention. If you are the type who gets on social media, or needs to be in contact with a significant other constantly while you are working, then by all means, this isn't the type of job for you.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 561-768-...
Services
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing