Taylor H

Need some help?

Want To Connect With Taylor? Get Started Now

Sitter in Sarasota

Hello, my name is Taylor. I am 20 years old and graduated in 2014 from LRHS. Currently living in Sarasota, Florida. I've babysat all different age groups. I used to babysat for someone in my old neighborhood for the summers. If you're looking for someone permanent to babysit a lot I am available, or even if you're just looking for someone just so you can go out here and there. I am also interested in dog walking. I've had several different dogs in my life growing up, I absolutely adore them. I just recently moved out and the place I am currently in does not allowed pets, so I was looking for something to do that allows me to still interact with dogs. If you are looking for someone to come and just spend time and take your dog for long walks to get them outside I would be more than willing to do so. Any questions you might have please ask, I am an opened book. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@aol.com Confirmed
Phone Number 941-779-...
Zip Code 34243
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Work Eligibility


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Taylor H

Sitter listing 100x100
Kathy M

Hello every one, Taylor has been watching my kids for a couple years now, they absolutely adore her! She is always so helpful with the kids. I never have to worry about a thing because I know that she always has everything under control. I do not want to get too personal but if anyone has any questions please feel free to contact me at anytime on my cell!

Share This Profile