Jeeyoon Kim

Need Someone To Care For 5-Year-Old Boy ASAP

Family in Palisades Park

Ideally, I need someone from 3:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. after school and full time (8 to 7:30 p.m. ) whenever the school closes but I will consider even if you can't work for full week. My son is not independent, non-verbal, but mostly happy. Duties are changing diapers, feeding, playing with him (taking him out to park near my home or just outside), and cleaning him whenever needed (not bathing). You may need to carry him sometimes (for placing him on high-chair/stroller /car seat, etc.). He is walking, has some balance issue but getting better. He sometimes likes to crawl in four leg position. I need someone who loves children, responsible, honest, creative, outgoing, athletic, and active since my son is very active and curious about everything. He will love you just playing with him and going outside often. He doesn't cry much, even when he gets hurt. I want someone who can stay with us long term but short term also acceptable as long as I get 2 wks advance notice or let me know at the beginning. I can interview anytime after 7:30 p.m. during weekday and anytime on the weekends. With my current budget I am looking to pay $10/hr for full day job and I can go different rate for weekdays job. I am willing to discuss further about the rate at the interview so feel free to contact me.

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 201-440-...
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Household Light Meal Preparation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job