Sierra Gilliam

Need Someone towatch your child , well COUNT ON ME ! :)

Sitter in Atlanta

Hello , My name is ; Sierra Gilliam , I am 21 years old . I live in Morrow,Ga . I have transportation . My furthest education is : 12th grade , I graduated with my high school diploma ! Im currently in school - I go to school from 9am-1pm Monday-Friday; I have NO Kids , so I can drop what Im doing to watch your kids WHENEVER IM FREE from SCHOOL ! Im reliable , responsibility , have great communication , loyal , trustworthy , motivated , determined , RESPECTFUL , honest , friendly , down to earth , laid back , learn things in a fast past , consent && kind . Please CONTACT ME IF u like my profile ! YOUR GOING 2 LOVE ME :)

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 404-839-...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Availability Live In
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $10.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 7
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider