Jessica Carmichael

Sitter needed badly for working mom.

Family in Big Spring

I am in need of someone who will come to my home and watch my daughter. You are needed to be there at 5:00 am in the morning at least for the next four to five days and then my schedule will change. I am then suppose to be working 2 evening shift's, 2 morning shift's and then 1 third shift. When it's the morning shift you will only have to care for my 17 month old. the afternoon evening shift you will have to care for my 7 yr. old son also. When you do that shift you will need to do Homework when needed, prepare dinner, do bath time and then you should be able to go because my fiancee will be home. the 3rd shift is going to be a little different. You will need to be at my house at 4:50 am so that my man can leave for work. i will get off at 7 so you will have to get my son up at 6:45 and make sure he gets ready for school. I will get off in time to get him to the bus stop at 7:25. after i get home from that I will need you to watch my daughter for a few hours so that I may sleep a little. I am willing to negotiate prices with you if you are interested. Please call me at 864-593-..., or email me My name is jess, I look forward to hearing from any of you. Thank you and God Bless

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 864-593-...
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Pet Care
Household Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile