Casey Dureau

needed: Educated And Energetic Babysitter / Nanny ASAP (Dover)

Family in Dover

We looking for a great nanny/Babysitter We are currently looking for immediate employment (June 11) for an experienced nanny for our 2 boys, ages 5 and almost 3. Hours are Monday-Tuesday from 1pm- anywhere from 7-11 (my job is unpredictable) and Flexibility for the end of the week Thursday-Friday 5- anywhere from 7-11 (Pick up from school these days) during these days. Duties to include : pick up from school (in our vehicle) and bringing them home - making meals, clean-up after meals, engaging in play and activities with the boys, bedtime routine and bedtime - pluses for us would be keeping the house tidy, "mothers helper" so to speak. Additional Info provided via email or phone. Must have valid drivers license and clean driving record, as well references that we can call. CPR certification a plus. - NEED SOMEONE ASAP!!! :) :)Thank you. --- the GUARANTEED NEEDED DAYS ARE MONDAY AND TUES 1P - 8/9pm) Additional info: We would love someone that is energetic, engaging and truly enjoys working with children - I would love to have them taken on walks (with our little dog), weekly/bi-weekly trips to the Dover Children's Museum (we have a membership for both boys there) and other various fun activities either around the house or close to home. We will require light Meal preparation and house cleaning -- basically creating lunch/dinner, with mealtime clean up - as well as cleaning up after the day's destruction, that these 2 like to create ;) (someone who is interested in cooking healthy meals is more than a plus!) On late days -- I would like to have Bath time and Bed time included in the routine (between 7ish - 8) Comfortable With Pets: We have a small dog, under 10 lbs, very loving and energetic., once she gets to know you, she will be by your side all the time ;) About the children: 2 boys, just turned 5 and just about to turn 3 ... very energetic, imaginative and loving. Its very important to me that the right person for us have a clear, definitive method to caring for children - be prepared to explain what this is, what learning methods inspire you to help a child grow, learn and understand / handle their big emotions --- any degree based on Childhood education (or the like) is a HUGE PLUS. Hope to find the right person ASAP! (eeks!) We're looking for: Non-smoker Comfortable with pets Light Housekeeping Meal Preparation Can pick-up/drop-off Has a car

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 603-438-... Confirmed
Services Nanny
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Household Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile