J-e N

Needed Mother Helper with occasional babysitting (Scarsdale near Eastchester, Westchester County)

Family in Scarsdale

We need a part-time Mother's helper and occasional Babysitter Monday-Friday from about 3 p.m. to about 8 p.m. (possible to 7 pm) Our four-year-old son goes to pre-school and our nine-year-old son is in school. One needs to * help with housework like making dinner and cleaning the house, * help out with both our children like --- take the youngest boy for a playdate or to the park, --- ask our youngest son not disturb when the mother is doing homework with the oldest, --- occasionally give the boys their baths, etc. References required. Our location is on the border of Scarsdale and the town of Eastchester One has to get a reliable commute like driving a car or a motorcycle, etc. Public transportation cannot be relied upon. Free parking will be available next to our house. Please leave a message on our voice mail at 914-297-... or contact us with your information at ...@yahoo.com

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 914-297-... Confirmed
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Babysitter
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Number Of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile