Katy W

Needing dependable and reliable childcare for 3 kids In Middletown ohio.

Middletown, Ohio

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Katy?

Sitter Job in Middletown, Ohio

I have 3 kids ages 9,7,and 5 who needs Childcare. I need some who can be available on short notice and has no problem getting older two to school at miller ridge elem. in Middletown. We are lookin for someone who is available early morning around 415 am. I am currently working a 12 hrs schedule. So one wk I work Monday Tuesday Friday Saturday Sunday and the following wk I work Wednesday Thursday. I work 5 am to 530 pm. Their dad is a train conductor and that's where the short notice comes into play. I can let you know the night before if I will be there with the kids the following morning. With our current sitter she usually only has them 2-4 days in a 2wk time frame. A lot of the time their dad will pick them up around 3 or 330. I don't pay for days that my kids are not being watched. We need someone who has experience with special needs as I have a 7 yr old who has ODD an ADHD. We are in need of someone soon our current sitter is having family issues. Also if chosen and you watch the kids and later down the road you decide to quit we would need a two wk notice.


Required Experience

Ages include:

Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


You have advanced experience with:

Special needs

Sick children

Want to be hired by Katy?


Services Needed

Babysitter

Babysitter


Your responsibilities will include:

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Required Qualifications

CPR

CPR

First Aid

First Aid

Want to be hired by Katy?


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Middletown, Ohio

Heidi B

Hiring occasional date night sitter in middletown ohio.

Amanda H

Present Mother's Helper Needed in Middletown

Kelsey M

Caring Care Giver Wanted Immediately

Arionna J

Babysitter Needed ASAP!

Rasheeda J

Middletown Babysitting Service Provider Posting

Find Babysitting Jobs in Middletown, Ohio

Want to be hired by Katy?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Middletown, Ohio

Heidi B

Hiring occasional date night sitter in middletown ohio.

Amanda H

Present Mother's Helper Needed in Middletown

Kelsey M

Caring Care Giver Wanted Immediately

Arionna J

Babysitter Needed ASAP!

Rasheeda J

Middletown Babysitting Service Provider Posting