Patricia G

Needing In-Home Babysitter


Family in Corpus Christi

I need someone reliable and who won't flake out on me and leave me to dry as me and my husband both have careers. You would be watching one 21/2 year old. He does not speak yet and has had lots of trouble with his last daycare so home is the way we see fit for him to go. He is a definite homebody so this will work well for him. He does like to play with his blocks, explore in the backyard, go on walks in the stroller and occasionally watch his Ninja turtles dvd's. I am on an A week/B week schedule that does not change, your morning hours for show up would vary from 7:30 am to 10:30 am... but someone will always will be home by 6pm. So some of your days would not be a full 8 hours and others it may be the full 8. I will still pay a flat weekly rate. I do want preferably a lady that is 35 as older adults have the patience they need for a hyper boy like my son, also with moderate cooking skills for small breakfast and lunches. Also someone who is willing to do 30 minute sessions for arts and crafts (I will buy supplies) and go over ABC's and Numbers. I do want someone who is looking to do this possibly for the next year and is SERIOUS about this position. Upon interviews being done I will be hiring ASAP. Please also have reliable transportation to come to our home. If this sounds like a job you can devote yourself to I'd love to meet. Thank you everyone and God Bless.

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 210-571-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Number Of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile