Vanessa S

Ness's Little Monsters

Want To Connect With Vanessa? Get Started Now

Sitter in St. Catharines

Hello, My name is Vanessa and I am thrilled to announce the re opening of my home daycare in April 2018. I am located near Lakeshore and Vine in St. Catharine's ON. I am CPR/ first aid certified with up to date police checks and references available. I currently have two spots available one for a child under 2 until December 2019 (unless your little will be 2 by December then it can be extended as I have already committed to a full time infant beginning in December 2018) and one spot for a child over the age of two. I am a mother to an 8.5 month old son and a 3 year old son who will be attending Prince Philip in the fall. I have several years experience with children of all ages and coach childrens soccer for Club Roma in the summer. I am open Monday to Friday from 730am to 5pm, with extended hours optional at an additional fee. Healthy lunch and snacks will be provided. We have daily outdoor time at a nearby park as well as crafts, imaginative play, circle time, Preschool readiness activities and plenty of areas to learn and grow. We are a dog friendly home to a 2 year old Black lab, he is a very friendly, loving dog who will be separated from the daycare during business hours. I will begin interviewing the weekend of February 18th once the daycare setup is complete. Feel free to email, call or text to arrange a meet and greet, I look forward to hearing from you. 905-932-...

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 905-932-...
Postal Code L2M...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile