Snow Simmons

New Blessings In Home Babysitting of Charlotte

Sitter in Charlotte

New Blessings In Home Babysitting of Charlotte... About Me: 32year old mother of two daughters Dajah and Kailyn ages 11&9. 8 years Experience as in home Babysitter, 6 years Experience as a in home Pediatric Care Certified Nursing Assistant. Full time Student at University of Phoenix Charlotte,NC. Currently Obtaining my Bachelors Degree in The Science of Business Management. I am currently BLS CPR Certified, First Aid Certified, and CNA I Certified. At this time I am working on my Recertification Certificate for Babysitting. Ages 6weeks-13years We Are Opened 7 days A Week 24Hours A Day...... Lock In Fee:$30 (non-refundable) Babysitting Rates: $6-12 Hourly Care Rates $80 Weekly Care ages 12months-13years $120 Weekly Care Infants Weekend Care is also Available upon Request.... All Meals and Snack are provided by Ms.Simmons unless child have a certain diet or food restriction. Your child's Growth and Development are of Great importance here at New Blessings. I will closely supervise each child while he/she is in my care, and I will provide an enriching experience to enhance each child's development. I will provide each child with the Love and Security they need while in my care. I will Strive to provide a Loving, Supportive, and Safe Environment for families who are seeking Affordable Quality Childcare for their children. It is New Blessings goal to offer care that meets each child's Educational, Physical and Social needs. It is also my Mission to provide a Warm,Nurturing, Loving and Safe Environment and to let each parent know in their hearts that their child are in Good hands. I hope with my Childcare assistance it ease the transition for parents to enter back into school or workforce. Attention Parents: This is not a Childcare facility and I am not a licensed Childcare provider. I am a Babysitter who is here to help families whom in need of Affordable, Reliable and Safe care for their child(ren) Serious Inquiries Only!! To Set up an appointment you may contact me by phone anytime of the day. Thanks again for your time! I Wish You The Best On Your Childcare Search....

Sitter Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 910-823-... Confirmed
Zip Code 28212
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $6.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider