Danielle D

New daycare opening ul/maplewood)

Family in Saint Paul

NEW daycare services available to parents in need. My name is Danielle and I'm a mother of two (James 4, Jeremiah 1). I'm also a graduate student working on my masters in legal studies. I have been working at Children's Hospital for over 3 years now, but ready to branch off and do some new things, that involve spending more time with my children. I'm currently in the process of opening my own daycare center with my mother, along with some other smaller endeavors, but in the meantime just running service through my home. I'm open to children of all ages, and have 7 years of experience working with individuals with disabilities. I know how hard it can be to find someone that is qualified, affordable, and trustworthy of are little ones, but I guarantee I will provide care for your child as if they were my own. We can do a trial run until you feel of comfort. I pride myself in being different than most daycare providers for two reasons, one, my services are almost available 24 hours a day. Meaning I am also available on weekends and evenings for those parents who have odd work hours. Second, I will also provide a great educational experience for your child while in my care, and even willing to take them to and from school, if they are of school-age.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....edu Confirmed
Phone Number 612-695-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $15.00
Relocate Yes
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile