Mica Forlife

New Full time & Part time Childcare! Nepean

Sitter in Nepean

ddress Nepean, ON K2G 3W9 View map Hi there! I am a mother of 4 ( 3 and 5 year old girls, 6 and 8 year old boys) looking to start my own home daycare. I am accepting children of any age and my hours are 7am-5pm but can be very flexible. I will offer healthy meals and snacks throughout the day. My rate is 30$ for 9 hrs a day, meals included. I will have my 3 year old daughter at home starting April 1st. I have been babysitting since I was very young and children have always enjoyed being in my care. I am always looking for new ways to entertain and come up with new and fun activities for the children. I have a swing set in front of my house and also a park across the street. I am also surrounded by big fields for any activity or sport. I am 5 minutes by walk from Nepean sportsplex. This summer I will have a pool for the kids. I love doing arts and crafts with the kids, reading, singing, dancing, taking walks and having picnics :) I understand how hard it can be finding good Childcare as ive had my own bad experiences and I guarantee you flexibility, stability and quality! I do have a dog, a black lab/retriever/border collie mix. He is extremely friendly. Email or call me at 613-292-... :) Hope to hear from you! And look forward to meeting your children :) Michelle

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-292-...
Provider Type Individuals
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider