Annika Maus

New Home Day Care Opening in August!

Sitter in Farmington

I am opening a family daycare in my home starting in August! I am currently a high school biology teacher with many years of experience as a nanny and sitter. I pride myself on having a very organized home setting and a daily routine. I will have openings for all ages and would love to start meeting with families and discussing care. As a teacher I know how hard it is to find care for just the school year and I will be available to offer summers off for teachers in the area! All certifications will be valid I also will have an EMT in the home during daycare hours. My hours will be 6:30AM-5:00PM with accommodations if needed. I will be apart of the food program and strive to provide healthy well balanced meals. All parents will receive weekly reports including activities, meals, behavior and information prevalent to the week or weeks ahead! I will be providing preschool curriculum and will be looking to partner with community programs to provide additional activities! Please feel free to contact me through email or phone with any questions! I am very excited to start this adventure and look forward to meeting potential families!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 952-836-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider