Maya Garcia

New Home Day

Sitter in Chicago

Hello Parents, Little bit about my experience I have my Associate in ECE with a focus in infant and toddlers, working on my bachelor . know sing language, Im bilingual, Im CPR certified and First Aid. I also work as a nanny for more them six years (have stellar references) work with multiple kids at a time. Im also a mom to a adorable 3 year old boy. Now I'm opening my Day Care my firsteps would provide a loving environment a home child care that will maximize each child's language, physical, social-emotional and cognitive skills. I also know and understand how challenging it is to raise children, I work super with parents as a team to create the best possible environment for the little ones:). I treat the little ones with a lot of love and kindness. Im very patient, joyful,flexible and punctual. I strongly believe childhood is super important to help little ones develop their best potential and these start at a young age. Benefits that my Day Care would provide for you and the children Convenient hours and location Infant & toddler Curriculum Baby sing language and Spanish Itsy bitsy yoga Piece of mind Loving, educational and fun environment Part time and Full time For more information please call me at 773-943-...(maya) Or Love, peace & diet coke:)

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 773-943-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 7
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile