Jessica Mullaj

New home daycare in N Phoenix

Want To Connect With Jessica? Get Started Now


Sitter in Phoenix

My name is Jessica I'm a 28 year old stay at home mom of two beautiful kids that are 3 1/2 and 1 1/2 who is looking to watch a few children to make some extra money. I just moved up here to the deer valley area, I live in an apartment but its 1500 sq ft so there is plenty of room, one of the rooms is a playroom here, my kids have more toys then they know what to do with :). I was hoping to watch three kids at the most. I am cpr certified and I love kids. I'm looking to gain some friends for my children as well. I work with my daughter everyday with preschool work and we love arts and crafts. I also have a pretty big patio that has slide and cars for them to play on. I can take infants and toddlers, I am equipt for both. Hours are Monday through Friday 530 am till 600 pm, but that can be negotiated if need be. Prices: Infant (under 1 year): 125 full time (5 days) / 70 part time (3 days) Toddler over 1 year and not potty trained: 110 full time / 55 part time (willing to work on potty trining if you want me too) Toddler over 1 potty trained: 100 full time / 45 part time If only needed for 1 or 2 days we will discuss prices All prices include snack and lunch but not diapers and formula etc Call or text for more info 702-328-... I'm located on bell rd between 7th ave and 7th street in deer valley. Thank you and I really hope to hear from you soon :-)

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 702-328-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85023
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Services
Training
Cpr

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider