LaChoina Dickens

New In Home Child Care Provider in your neighborhood! (63132) STATE ASSISTANCE ACCEPTED

Want To Connect With LaChoina? Get Started Now

Sitter in Saint Louis

Hello, I'm LaChoina and I do Childcare in my home. My hours are usually Monday-Friday 5:00am-6:00pm, as well as weekends, evenings and overnights as needed. I can work further with you on the start time if needed. I accept full time and part time but part time must be at least 3 days a week. I provide breakfast, lunch and snacks/dinner, I will teach your child what he/she needs to know to start kindergarten (numbers, colors, shapes, and letters). We do arts and crafts as well as celebrate birthdays and we have holiday parties. I will send a note home everyday letting you know what your child did until they are old enough to tell you. I have a fenced yard for outdoor activities. *For more information or to set up a time to meet you can call me --... again my name is LaChoina pronounced LaShona. Or you can email me at either or If you call and I don't answer just leave a message and I will call you back. Ages start from 6 weeks to 5 years. We take cash/credit payments as well as STATE ASSISTANCE!! *I have three spots to fill. Feel free to visit our website @

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 314-299-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 20
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Hourly Rate $13.00
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing