Emily Sisson

New in-home Day Care in Irving!

Want To Connect With Emily? Get Started Now


1

Sitter in Irving

6wks-5yrs and Before &After Care Features: *Daily Routines, Weekly Schedules. Daily Parent reports available. *Age appropriate lessons, creative play, lots of Arts& Crafts! Organized group play as well as time for active free play. *Themed Weeks-- ABC Weeks, Color Weeks, Number Weeks. (A Week would include apple snacks, airplane crafts, & A focused vocab words) *Weekly "Outings/Field Trips": Park/playground with picnic lunch, Local Library for Story time, Splash park to cool off on hot Texas days! *Nutritious Meals--Lots of Fruits and Veggies!! Willing to work with any diet or specialties. Will provide two meals and two balanced snacks daily. *Will help with Potty Training for Toddlers *Will ALWAYS be under state ratio-- I want to provide individualized attention and a small group atmosphere to all of the children in my care . *Years of Child Care Experience as an Assistant Teacher in a Daycare, also I was a private Nanny for 18months. I Currently hold a Dual Degree in Child Development and Psychology. (Currently attending Graduate school online) Hours: Monday-Friday 6:30am-6:30pm Monthly Parent-Night-Outs Accepting Fulltime and Part-time families. Willing to work with Families on hours and possible Drop-in Care Call Now for Weekly Rates! Limited Spots available! Immediate Start possible! 214-883-... Call or Text Anytime! Email/Text/Calls always welcome!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@ymail.com
Phone Number 214-883-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider