Morgan Halverson

NEW In home daycare located in Mount Horeb, WI!

Sitter in Mount Horeb

NEW in home daycare located in Mount Horeb now enrolling for full and part time Childcare! Hi there, My name in Morgan! I am a mother of almost 2 year old boy/girl twins. My husband and I have been married for 1 amazing year! I have been working in Childcare for 5 years, starting as a lead teacher in a 2 year old room for 3 years. After having our twins I started working part time first as a school age teacher, then switching to an assistant teacher in an infant room and lastly as a float teacher for pre-k aged children. I can genuinely say I enjoy being with children. I have worked with all ages and love that each age group has something fun to offer! I believe that learning should always be fun. We are an active family that loves to be outdoors. One of our favorite activities is visiting the park just down the road from us. We live in a spacious duplex with a large downstairs room dedicated just to daycare. We also have a fenced in backyard to burn all sorts of energy throughout the day! I am starting my daycare because I enjoy seeing children reach their full potential. I am CPR and first aid certified and strive to provide a safe and comfortable environment which includes a smoke free and pet free home, while being a nurturing provider. Please contact me with any questions or to set up a meeting. I look forward to meeting you and your family!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 608-212-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile