Kayla Gorden

New In-home Daycare Open!

Sitter in Owasso

Hello Parents! My name is Kayla and I'm providing affordable daycare that you can trust. I know how hard it is to find that combination in a daycare, so here are my qualifications; I attended the University of Nevada Reno for two years, studying Elementary Education as well as an additional year at the College of Southern Nevada. After this, I had the opportunity to teach in the school district for a school year, where I also had the chance to work with special needs and special education children. I am CPR certified and have made the necessary changes to ensure that my home is child-ready and safe. All ages are welcome and meals and snacks are provided. Your children will be in a fun and positive environment, participating in learning time (appropriate for their ages) and playtime. With that being said, my prices do vary with age and the amount of time they will be spending at the daycare. They are as follows: AGES 0-2 YEARS: -$20/Day Part time (less than 30 hours a week) -$30/Day Full time (30 or more hours a week) AGES 3 YEARS AND OLDER: -$15/Day Part time (less than 30 hours a week) -$25/Day Full time (30 or more hours a week) The Daycare is open from 6am-7pm, Monday-Friday. Please email or text me with any and all questions!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 702-689-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Services Daycare
Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
General Special Needs
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider