Lea Woods

New to port angeles!

Family in Port Angeles

Hi, I'm Lea. My fiance and I just moved to Port Angeles from Seattle. All of our family lives in Seattle and we had lots of help/support from them (babysitters :)) We would like someone that gets along with our dogs and our children. we have a 3 1/2 year old son and a 2 month old daughter. Our son is very active. Likes to go on walks, arts and crafts, play at the park, typical 3 year old. Our dogs are very nice, one I'd kinda skiddish but once you let her know your not gonna hurt her she'll be all over you.y other dog slobbers a lot and most people think its gross bit I think it's cute :) I would like someone to come babysit or I can drop them off. I would also like someone who has a teaching back ground. since we moved here we haven't really gotten to do anything together and we always try to fit in time for just us when we can which isn't very often with my fianc's crazy hours. My fianc and I will do a small interview process to make sure out dogs and kids like you. Which in sure they will. :) just asking questions and seeing how you interact with our little family :) I look forward to hearing from you! thanks so much! Lea :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 206-370-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Job

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile