Nicole Buchanan

New to the area mom of 4 yr old wants to help those in need of childcare!

Sitter in Los Osos

Hi everyone. Im new to Los Osos, and am a mommy myself. My son and I are adjusting and while were figuring everything out I'd love to meet some friends for my 4 yr old to play with and maybe help the local parents that need Childcare. My son and I are always doing new things, museums, the beach, cooking/baking, crafts and other stimulating activities. Ive always helped friends with their kids and have even done a live in nanny position. Im CPR certified, a healthy cook and always make sure all kids that are in my presence have the very best. Your child no matter how young or old will always be happy and treated as if they are my own. Call or text anytime. Im even available on short notice and could pick up/drop off if needed. I can go to your house, or your child can come to mine. Whatever is best for your family. Call anytime to meet me and my son. :) 805-287-..., Call anytime Look forward to speaking to you. 8hrs for 40-$ available MON-SUN 7 days per week ;) More or less hours will discuss, discount for more than one child. All meals/snacks provided

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 805-287-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
Travel
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Early Childhood Educator
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 5
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile