Inez Sargent

Nez's House of Fun

Sitter in Florence

Ms.Nez's House of Fun. Where a kid can be a kid!! I currently have 3 full time or part time positions available. My hours are very flexible to accommodate everybody's schedule, I do realize not everybody can work a 8-5 shift. Drop ins are always welcome. My rates are weekly and I do give a sibling discount. I currently have one full time child and 2 part time children. My full time child is almost 2 and ready for some pre-school activities starting in August I will be doing 2 hours of preschool with different learning tools all age appropriate per child. I believe in providing a safe nurturing environment in which your child will learn and grow into the best individual he or she can be. Through out the day we will be doing arts and crafts, reading time, and music time and most importantly free play inside and outside weather permitting. About me I have been doing daycare for 14 years and have been fortunate enough to have long lasting relationships with my families and children I have worked for. I am certified with CPR and First aide training and currently have a Fingerprint Clearance Card on file for the State of Arizona. I also allow you tax deductions at the end of the year. I have attended numerous hours of training in child development and behaviors through out my years of providing child care. I use a food program which requires a state inspection and also a fire and hazard inspection and also receive visits to insure i providing your child with nutritious meals. YES!! I provide 2 meals and 2 snacks daily.I have been married to my husband for 18 years we have 3 children of our own all teenagers now. My 2 oldest daughters help me out tremendously and also baby sit in peoples home for date nights for an affordable fee. -I have references available upon request. For more information please call me at 480-772-... or email me I live in San tan

Sitter Details

Email Address
Phone Number 480-772-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85143
Years of Experience 14
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Daycare
Training Cpr
First Aid
Hourly Rate $2.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider