Isabel Kingman

Night Child Care

Sitter in Tucson

I am 26 years old, I am married and a stay at home Mom of two wonderful children, a 6 year old daughter and 7 month old son. My husband works as a healthcare recruiter, so if you happen to be an LPN, RN, CNA, level 3 Caregiver etc., he does help get people into healthcare jobs. We have a dog, his name is Chico but he is a much older chihuahua about 12 years old. I used to work a caregiver at night, and I know how hard it can be to find a Night Sitter. I have worked the last five years in several facilities with elderly, mentally and physically disabled adults and among some were of the Alzheimer's and dementia communities. Provided personal care, did activities, assisted with feedings, basic catheter care and giving medications. I am CPR/First Aid experienced, I have a fingerprint clearance card in which because I got married late 2015 I am renewing all certifications. Right now that I am capable of staying home, I am offering to watch children for a low flat rate at night for those parents that work graveyard or need a night out. I will open the hours at 6:00pm until 8:30am giving parents enough time for a drop off and pick up to get to work on time and not be rushed in the morning. At 6:00pm I will ask the kids how their day went, school-aged children will be reminded to do any school work and I will gladly assist them with any help they may need. At 7:30 we will pick a story to read, reflect on the moral of the story, a bit of play time after we have spinning puzzles, small ball pit, coloring activities,legos, wooden blocks etc., after play kids can wind down with a movie of their choice that is age appropriate of course. I will provide snacks, drinks, I will give parents a sample menu of what snacks I offer and ask if their children are permitted juice if desired etc.,. I am pull up friendly, if desired I can help out parents that are potty training by staying consistent with it. I also don't mind sippy cups, stuffed animals or safety blankets etc., whatever it is that makes your child feel comfortable is welcome. We are a drug-free, smoke-free household weeknights kids would be in bed no later than 9:30pm. I will check on children through the entire night as I do my infant's feedings and changes. The children will have their own bunk bed they can sleep on in my child's room. Boys and girls will remain separate unless they are siblings and/or relatives and parents request otherwise. I will also provide children a light breakfast if they happen to attend my daughter's school they may also be able to get transportation there from my husband when he takes our daughter before he goes to work. For further questions or if interested feel free to call or message me.

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 520-302-...
Services Babysitter
Children's Crafts
Household Light Meal Preparation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

I Need a Child Care Provider
Post your Job
I Am a Child Care Provider
Post your Profile