Claudia Patterson

Night & Weekend Babysitter!

Sitter in Seymour

Hey, I'm Claudia Patterson. I'm 22 years old. I've just started working a daycare in the Seymour area, but I have about 4/5 year of Nannying/babysitting experience with ages newborn to prek. I've worked for a couple of different families, & I'm absolutely loving the daycare work. I give other teachers their breaks, but mainly I'm with the twos and threes. I have references available if that's needed. I'm working on getting all the required hours for the state of tennessee. I also have a 14 year old sister, whom I've helped my mom raise. I love the one on one experience as well. I'd love to work for a family where I could take the kids to the park, the lake, fun places during the summer! I'm laid back but I follow your rules. I have my own transportation and a clean driving record. My rates depend on the situation. Availability right now, I know for certain M-F I'll get off by 6 (occasionally earlier) and weekends I'm completely free. I would prefer work in the Seymour/Maryville area, but I'm open to anything as long as you understand where I'm having to drive from! Please don't hesitate to email me or text! You can email me (above) and you can text me (i won't answer calls, so PLEASE leave a message) at 865-805-.... Can't wait to hear from you! Thanks so much for your time! Claudia

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 865-805-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 9
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Services Daycare
Nanny
Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Swimming Supervision
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $7.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider