Jamie Shirley

Need a night out and can't find a sitter? You have come to the right place!

Sitter in Coopersburg

As a single mom to a 7 year old, I know how hard it often is to find a sitter so I can have a night out or if I wanted to find a weekend job. Then there's the worry of not staying out too late or waking up early to pick your child up. So here's where I'm willing to work with you. I'm looking for Childcare jobs in my home or yours for weekends or even if you have an overnight job. I will provide meals and snacks and lots of fun! Not to mention my 7 year old daughter would love a playmate of any age. I can provide any references you may need as I have been babysitting since I was 14! Your child will never be bored as long as I'm their sitter. I will watch children of any age so go have that night out knowing your child is safe and in good hands!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 484-274-... Confirmed
Zip Code 18036
Years of Experience 17
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
General Special Needs
Hourly Rate $8.00
Number Of Children 4
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider