Hannah Hughes

Nights & weekend babysitter

Sitter in Omaha

My name is Hannah and I am 19 years old. I graduated from Millard West High School in 2012 and took a year off from school to be a full time nanny. I have been a nanny for a little over two years now and I absolutely love my job. My mom has owned an in home daycare for 20 years so I've always been around children and that's how I started my babysitting career. I'm the youngest of 6 kids, and have 3 beautiful nieces. Kids are my passion and I hope to make a career of it one day. I am moving to Arizona in the fall for school next year and am trying to save up money. I currently still have my day time nanny job but am available every week day after 6, and on weekends. I would love to meet you and your family and see if I'm a good match. Thank you for your time!

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 402-216-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
Travel
Children's Crafts
Swimming Supervision
Pet Care
Training Cpr
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Light Meal Preparation
Run Errands
Laundry
Light Housekeeping
Hourly Rate $12.00
Number Of Children 6
Twins/Multiples Yes
Sick Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider