Noah Cowper

Noah R.S.Cowper

Sitter in Victoria

Dear Parents. My name is Noah and Im a mature responsible adult 31 years of age. and im looking to make some needed monies. I was in a car accident two years ago that's left me with low mobility and constant pain. I use to be a Carpenter/Construction Laborer. after the accident iv bin unable to work full or part time because of the demand for standing and mobility. but I have recently had the opportunity to baby sit. and found tacking care of children was tolerable. I have a vehicle that enables me to travel some distant in moderate comfort. I have some references if you'd are interested in having me look after your loved ones for a bit well you run errand's or have the evening out. my rates are $10 hour for 1 child and $5 for every additional. tips are definitely welcome. I could take care of one child at my place during the day 7am to 5pm. Planning day learning activities games and going to the park. the rate would be $150 for the day $10 an hour pulse $50 for activity expenses

Sitter Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 250-508-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn (0-12 months)
Toddler (1-3 years)
Early School Age (4-6 years)
Primary School Age (7-11 years)
Preteen/Teenager (12+ years)
Services Babysitter
School Pick-up and Drop-off
Children's Crafts
Pet Care
Training Cpr
First Aid
Household Sitter Owns Transportation
Hourly Rate $10.00
Number Of Children 3
Twins/Multiples Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Child Care Provider

Noah Cowper’s Other Listings